

The Society of Family Planning Research Fund wishes to express our deep appreciation to the reviewers of our 2016 Request for Proposals for their time and expertise:

LARGE RESEARCH PROPOSALS

Diana Romero, PhD, MA, Judith Seltzer, PhD, Catherine Stika, MD, Phillip Stubblefield, MD, Committee Chairs

Elizabeth Armstrong, PhD Teresa DePiñeres, MD, MPH James Jaccard, PhD Jennifer A Reich, PhD Diana L Blithe, PhD Tamara Fetters, MPH Jeffrey Smith, MD, MPH Emily Jackson, MD Lynn Borgatta, MD, MPH Michelle Fox, MD, MPH Heidi Jones, PhD Janet Turan, PhD, MPH Claire Brindis, DrPH, MPH Maria Gallo, PhD Lisa Keder, MD Carol S Weisman, PhD Kathryn M Curtis, PhD Cynthia Harper, PhD Kavita Nanda, MD, MHS Beverly Winikoff, MD, MPH Jillian Henderson, PhD Mark Nichols, MD Small Research Proposals Deborah Bartz, MD , Steven Sondheimer, MD, Committee Chair Anitra Beasley, MD, MPH Lisa Colarossi, PhD, MSW, MA Melissa Kottke, MD, MPH Sarah Prager, MD Paula Bednarek, MD Diana Greene Foster, PhD, MA Jennifer Manlove, PhD Jeanelle Sheeder, PhD Lisa Callegari, MD, MPH Kelli Hall, PhD, MS Arik V Marcell, MD, MPH CAREER DEVELOPMENT PROPOSALS Stanley K Henshaw, PhD Anita Nelson, MD Mary Ott, MD, MA Gretchen Stuart, MD, MPHTM Susan Higginbotham, MEd Susan Newcomer, PhD Joseph Speidel, MD, MPH James Trussell, PhD TRAINEE RESEARCH PROPOSALS Danielle Bessett, PhD, Pooja Patel, MD, Committee Chairs Tania Basu, MD, MPH Blair Darney, PhD, MPH Michelle Munro-Kramer, PhD, CNM Ayesha Siddiqui, MD, MS Stephanie Begun, MSW Nadia Diamond-Smith, PhD Katharine Simmons, MD, MPH Brian Nguyen, MD Brittany Charlton, ScD Ellen Lorange, DO, MPH Siripanth Nippita, MD, MS Elizabeth Woodhams, MD, MSc Carie Cox, PhD Karla Maguire, MD, MPH Erin Pearson, PhD, MPH Meredith Manze, PhD, MPH Sarah Roberts, DrPH Community-based participatory research (CBPR) Proposals Bob Morrow, MD, Committee Chair Ellen Brazier, MS Marie Harvey, PhD Anita Raj, PhD, MPH Marjorie R Sable, DrPH, MPH, MSW Maria Flena Perez

INTERDISCIPLINARY INNOVATION (12) PROPOSALS

Carrie Cwiak, MD, MPH, Caitlin Shannon, JD, MPH, Committee Chairs

Cynthia Chuang, MD, MSc

- Angel Foster, DPhil, MD, AM Shana Judge, JD, PhD
- Megan Kavanaugh, DrPH, MPH Patricia Murphy, CNM, DrPH

Wendy V Norman, MD, MHSc

We expect to award more than \$3.6 million in grant awards through our 2016 Request for Proposals.

Watch this space or societyfp.org for award announcements!